<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/' xmlns:georss='http://www.georss.org/georss'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-5424851670614243779</id><updated>2010-01-08T01:52:53.634-08:00</updated><title type='text'>DNSBL Error</title><subtitle type='html'></subtitle><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.dnsbl.net/feeds/posts/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/5424851670614243779/posts/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://www.dnsbl.net/'/><link rel='hub' href='http://pubsubhubbub.appspot.com/'/><author><name>Al Iverson</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>1</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-5424851670614243779.post-3681633061734677240</id><published>2007-07-18T17:31:00.000-07:00</published><updated>2007-07-18T17:32:09.086-07:00</updated><title type='text'>What's going on here?</title><content type='html'>&lt;p style="margin-bottom: 0in;"&gt;You might have been referred to this site by way of an error message in an email.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If so, what happened is, the site that is blocking your mail &lt;b&gt;screwed things up&lt;/b&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;. There isn't really a spam blacklist or any sort of spam filter here. They put in a server name that doesn't exist and are probably blocking all or nearly all of their inbound mail.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;  &lt;p style="margin-bottom: 0in;"&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;If you are an email system administrator, please note that there is are no blacklists hosted under dnsbl.net. There never have been, either. Whatever information you received suggesting otherwise is inaccurate. (Some people typo the domain names or flip portions of a name, resulting in queries pointing here, when they should not.)&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;  &lt;p style="margin-bottom: 0in;"&gt;&lt;b&gt;If you are just a regular user and your mail is getting blocked, &lt;/b&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;don't fret. We're not blocking your mail. Email or call the IM the person who you were trying to reach, tell them their spam filtering is broken, and point them at this page for confirmation.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p style="margin-bottom: 0in;"&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;Just to clarify, there's no blacklist here. Nothing under dnsbl.net has anything to do with mail blocking or spam filtering.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;div class="blogger-post-footer"&gt;&lt;img width='1' height='1' src='https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/tracker/5424851670614243779-3681633061734677240?l=www.dnsbl.net' alt='' /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</content><link rel='replies' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.dnsbl.net/feeds/3681633061734677240/comments/default' title='Post Comments'/><link rel='replies' type='text/html' href='https://www.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=5424851670614243779&amp;postID=3681633061734677240' title='0 Comments'/><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/5424851670614243779/posts/default/3681633061734677240'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/5424851670614243779/posts/default/3681633061734677240'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://www.dnsbl.net/2007/07/whats-going-on-here.html' title='What&apos;s going on here?'/><author><name>Al Iverson</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:extendedProperty xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' name='OpenSocialUserId' value='06827555012735028969'/></author><thr:total xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0'>0</thr:total></entry></feed>